Make your own free website on

Here, listed in Command Order are the the names of the crew of the seaQuest DSV 4600III. Click on their name to get to their profile.

Captain Lucas Wolenczak

First Officer Jason Hunter

Second Officer Jessie Matthews

Chief Medical Officer Meridith Burke

Chief of Security /Tactical Justin Riller

Chief Engineer Gregory Callan

Communications Officer Rebecca Trueman

Chief Petty Officer Sara Percell

Ensign Tom Reede

Ensign Anne Morgan

Recurring characters:

Kelly Callan

Sandra Berger